Calendar of Church Events (please contact the church if you would like more information)

Activities (click for specific types of activtiy)

Prayer Meetings

Kid Klub Events

General Events

Church Members Meetings


Full Events Calendar

Jan - March 

28th January (Sunday)            1pm                  Church Members Meeting Church Hall

11th February (Sunday)           1pn - 3pm          Family Prayer Lunch       Church Hall

15th February (Thursday)        4.30pm - 6pm    Kidz Klub Feb fiesta        Church Hall

24th March (Saturday)              8am – 10am      Prayer breakfast             Church Hall

30th March (Friday)                 4pm                    Reflection service           Chapel

31st March (Saturday)             10am - 12.00     Family Easter Egg Hunt  Chapel & Hall


April - July

1st April (Sunday)                    10.45am            Easter Celebration          Chapel & Hall

 29th April (Sunday)                  1pm                  Church Members Meeting Church Hall

12th May (Saturday)                 4.30pm - 6pm Kidz Klub Crafternoon Tea  St Mary’s Churchgate Street

13th May (Sunday)                    6pm – 8pm       Prayer meeting               Church Hall

24th May (Thursday)                7.30pm -9.30pm Kidz Klub Ladies night  Church Hall

1st June (Saturday)                  All day - Church Community Day            Chapel & Hall

24th June (Sunday)                  1pm - Church Members Meeting             Church Hall

1st July (Sunday)                       4.30pm – 6pm  Prayer tea                      Church Hall



5th August (Sunday)                                          Kidz Klub Launch service Church Hall?

13th 17th August                       Daily                 Kidz Klub - Fawbert and Barnard School

19th August                               10.30am           Kidz Klub Thanksgiving St Mary’s Churchgate Street


Sept - Nov

16th Sept (Sunday)                   5pm – 7pm        drop in prayer evening   Church Hall

23rd September (Sunday)        1pm                   Church Members Meeting Church Hall

30th September (Sunday)         10.45am           Harvest Celebration      Chapel and Hall

3rd Nov (saturday)                     8 -10am            Prayer breakfast           Church Hall

18th November (Sunday)          3pm - 5pm        Memorial Service         Chapel and Hall