The church elects deacons, those called to serve the church in various capacities as a part of the church leadership. These are the current deacons with just a few of the things they are involved with :-

Angela Hodgson Angela is involved in community work, various aspects of worship, our pastoral care team and is our Registered Person.
Doug Dennis 1 Doug is involved with building maintenance, the grounds, our music group and many of our regular church community works.
Gary KirkPatrick 2 Gary is our church secretary as well as being involved with creche and general organisation and administration.
 Ray East



Ray has served as a deacon and church secretary in the past. He became a deacon in 2016 and is currently getting involved in our chapel and site repair works.



 Blanche Williams


Blanche became a deacon in 2017



Matt Clarke 1 Matt is our church treasurer and also gets involved with maintenance, events and works with our young people.
 lynn furness Lynn became a deacon in 2018 and works with our childrens team